Contact Information

Please contact us with any questions or to schedule a meeting:

Commonwealth Financial Network
1250 Pittsford Victor Rd., Building 200, Suite 390
Pittsford, NY  14534

Phone: 585-248-9050
Fax: 585-248-2812
 

Our Staff

Marcia Cassidy  585-381-5820 ext. 23
mcassidy@commonwealth-ny.com

Carol Kolb  585-248-9050 ext. 20
ckolb@commonwealth-ny.com

Christina Lundy  585-381-5820 ext. 21
clundy@commonwealth-ny.com

Our Advisors

Lew Jones  585-381-5820 ext. 27  
ljones@commonwealth-ny.com

Kathy Korol  585-381-5820 ext. 24
kkorol@commonwealth-ny.com

Stan McCormack  585-381-5820 ext. 26 
smccormack@commonwealth-ny.com

Dan Pennise  585-248-9050 ext. 22
dpennise@commonwealth-ny.com

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.





Suggestion Box

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Image CAPTCHA